PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL.

President - -

HON. THOS. W. DODD.

CLERK OF THE COUNCIL JOHN BALL.

Hon. William Campbell.

" Thomas W. Dodd.

" Wm. Hooper.

" Thomas Kickham.

Alexander Laird.

A. B. MacKenzie.

" Peter S. McNutt.

Hon. Joseph Murphy.

" James Nicholson.

" William D. Poole.

Benjamin Rogers.

James Ross.

John G. Scrimgeour.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

SPEAKER

Vacant.

CLERK OF THE ASSEMBLY

ARCHIBALD MCNEIL.

Constituencies.	Members.
" " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " " "	Maclean, Hon. James R. Sullivan, John P. Underhay, J. C. McDonald, James E. Shaw, Cyrus A. Clow, James. Macleod, Angus. Macleod, Angus. Macleodn, Daniel. Sinclair, Peter. Sutherland, James M. Farquharson, Donald. McKay, Donald. Peters, Hon. Frederick. Cumminsky, — Forbes, George. McDonald, Hector C. Jenkins, Dr. McLeod, Neil. Mathewson, J. A. McLellan, Bernard D. Vacant. Richards, J. W. Montgomery, John N. Arsenault, J. O. Bell, John H. Bentley, G. W.